Mara Radulovic

FRIENDS

ACTOR       CLASSES       SUPER SPACE       FRIENDS       THANK YOU

 

 “We should always be careful to keep ourselves in the right company. We should associate with those individuals who elevate us, who bring peace and keep our minds cool and calm. We should keep ourselves distant from those who drag us down, who agitate and overheat our minds and nerves. We must be most careful about who we associate on an intimate level. We should seek the good and strive to be in the company of the wise. Such as spiritual teachers, true friends, the beauty of nature and great art. Healing the mind involves healing how we relate to the world. It  involves establishing a society or group of friends that draws us upward. -Ayurveda and the Mind by Dr. David Frawley

 

These are a few acting schools, theaters, studios, institutions, artists, creators, teachers, individuals and friends my work and life have been positively influenced by:

 

Training/Theaters/Community

DePaul Theatre School: www.theatre.depaul.edu

Columbia College: www.colum.edu

Micha Association NYC: www.michaelchekhov.org

Michael Chekhov School: www.michaelchekhovschool.org

Michael Chekhov Studio New York: www.michaelchekhovactingstudio.com

Chekhov Studio Chicago: www.movingdock.org

Michael Chekhov Europe: www.michaelchekhoveurope.eu

Meisner Chekhov Integrated Training Studio, Liz Shipman: www.mcitstudio.weebly.com

Viktor Melnikov, Chekhov Theatre School in Melikhovo: www.chekhovtheatreschool.com

Brandeis University: www.brandeis.edu

Roy Hart Centre Artistique International, France: www.roy-hart-theatre.com

Belgrade Academy of Dramatic Arts: www.akademijaumetnosti.edu.rs

Emerson College: www.emerson.edu

Yugoslav Drama Theatre: www.jdp.rs/en/

Belgrade Drama Theatre: www.bdp.rs

Bosko Buha Theatre: www.buha-theater.com

Museum of Theatre Arts, Belgrade, Serbia: www.mpus.org.rs

Michael Chekhov Studio, Brazil, Hugo Moss: www.michaelchekhov.com.br

Super Space: www.superspaceproductions.com

Open Project: www.facebook.com/Open-Project

 

Artists

Louise Mary Siversen, Actor, Melbourne, Australia: www.louisesiversen.com.au

Gretchen Egolf, Actor, NYC, UK: www.gretchenegolf.com

Yuko Adachi: www.yukoadachi.com

Ragnar Freidank: www.vimeo.com/channels/ragnar

Jessica Cerullo: www.jessicacerullo.com

Massimiliano Balduzzi:  www.massimilianobalduzzi.com

Ellie Heyman: www.ellieheymanactingstudio.com

Julia Cameron: www.theartistsway.com

Angelina Atlagic, Set & Costume Design: www.angelinaatlagic.com

Tritano Evans: www.tritanoevans.com

 

Teachers

Gail Bell, Voice/Speech, NYC:  www.meltvoice.com

 

Designers

Mario Avila Design: www.marioaviladesign.com

Emily Clark: emilyclark7991@gmail.com

 

Photographers

Kristine Hoebermann Studio: www.hoebermannstudio.com

Flashfloodstudios: www.flfld.com

Kristie Kahns:  www.kristiekahns.com/

 

Editors

Ursula DeYoung: www.facebook.com/udeyoung

CambridgeEditors: www.cambridgeeditors.com

 

Yoga

Barbara Benagh, The Yoga Studio: www.yogastudio.org

Patricia Walden: www.yoganow.net

Debbie Cohen, Core Yoga: www.coreyoga.com